Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Education Service Center Contacts

 

Education Service Center Staff

918-396-1792   

 

Name

Department

Phone Extension

Email Address

Mary Briggs

Activities Fund

1102

mbriggs@skiatookschools.org

Jennifer Roberts

Treasurer

1103

jroberts@skiatookschools.org

Mike Earp

Facilities/Transportation

1104

mearp@skiatookschools.org

Darrell Hatfield

Technology

1111

dhatfield@skiatookschools.org

Michelle Teenor

HR

1106

mteenor@skiatookschools.org

Gail Smith

HR

1115

gsmith@skiatookschools.org

JoAnn Lawson

Special Services

1107

jlawson@skiatookschools.org

Vicki Hampton

Special Services

1108

vhampton@skiatookschools.org

Missy Bush

Asst. Superintendent

1105

mbush@skiatookschools.org

Cathy Tarwater

Encumbrance Clerk

1109

ctarwater@skiatookschools.org

Rick Thomas

Superintendent

1110

rthomas@skiatookschools.org

Kendal Turpen

Child Nutrition

1114

kturpen@skiatookschools.org

John Rupe

Print Shop

1112

jrupe@skiatookschools.org

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top