Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Marrs Staff

Marrs  Elementary

 

Steve Mason

Principal

smason@skiatookschools.org

Ext: 2003

 

Amy Schuler

Assistant Principal

aschuler@skiatookschools.org

Ext: 2004

 

Sally Hammontree

Secretary

shammontree@skiatookschools.org

Ext: 2001

 

Kortney Miller

Secretary

kmiller@skiatookschools.org

Ext: 2002

 

 

PRE-K

Aubrey Brown

abrown@skiatookschools.org

 

Tracy McElhannon

tmcelhannon@skiatookschools.org

 

Julie Phelps

jphelps@skiatookschools.org

 

Amanda Roberson

aroberson@skiatookschools.org

 

Kay Whitehill

kwhitehill@skiatookschools.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Amber Crook

acrook@skiatookschools.org

 

Kaleena Delk

kdelk@skiatookschools.org

 

Nikki Dunn

ndunn@skiatookschools.org

 

Danielle Gunkel

dgunkel@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Laurie Jones

ljones@skiatookschools.org

 

Susan Rainez

srainez@skiatookschools.org

 

Carol Ward

cward@skiatookschools.org

 

Trinity Weygandt

tweygandt@skiatookschools.org

 

T-1

Shannon Willingham

swillingham@skiatookschools.org

 

1st Grade

 

Jane Danner

jdanner@skiatookschools.org

 

Johnna Harper

jharper@skiatookschools.org

 

Kristina Kerr

kkerr@skiatookschools.org

 

Kim Maddoux

kmaddoux@skiatookschools.org

 

Christy Massey

cmassey@skiatookschools.org

 

Judy Newcomb

jnewcomb@skiatookschools.org

 

Jill Thompson

jthompson@skiatookschools.org

 

Sandy Ulfarsson

sulfarsson@skiatookschools.org

 

Karen Williams

kwilliams@skiatookschools.org

 

T-2

Shelly Kreder

skreder@skiatookschools.org

 

SPECIAL SERVICES

Rebel Andersen

Special Education

randersen@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Kelli Turpen

Special Education

kturpen@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Draeger Smith

Speech

jdraeger@skiatookschools.org

 

Jared Gleaton

Psychologist

jgleaton@skiatookschools.org

 

Special Area

 

Robin Haynes

Music

rhaynes@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Marrs

P.E.

jmarrs@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

          

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top