Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

NMS Staff

Newman Middle School

 

Dr. Steve Cantrell

Principal

scantrell@skiatookschools.org

 

Sherrie Redding

Assistant Principal

sredding@skiatookschools.org  

 

Shellie Beard

Principal's Secretary

sbeard@skiatookschools.org 

Ext 2203

 

Julie Younger

Attendance Secretary

jyounger@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2201

 

Afton Haas

Counselor

ahaas@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2207

 

Jared Gleaton

School Psychologist

jgleaton@skiatookschools.org

 

Becky Stacy

District Nurse

bstacy@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2214

 

Teaching Staff

Sandra Balentine

Language Arts and Math

sbalentine@skiatookschools.org

 

Christy Billups

Math

cbillups@skiatookschools.org

 

Caleb Branscum

Social Studies

cbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Karen Branscum

Social Studies and Yearbook

kbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Shane Branscum

Outdoor Education

sbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Campbell

Choir and Music

jcampbell@skiatookschools.org

 

Rusty Chevalier

Band

rchevalier@skiatookschools.org

 

Terrena Dean

Social Studies

tdean@skiatookschools.org

 

Patrick Dinneen

Current Events, Careers, and Health/PE

pdinneen@skiatookschools.org

 

Joe Faircloth

Social Studies

jfaircloth@skiatookschools.org

 

Robyn Fortino

Math

rfortino@skiatookschools.org

 

Tara Gavellas

Language Arts

tgavellas@skiatookschools.org

 

Carmen Hill

Science

chill@skiatookschools.org

 

Christine Hulbert

Band

chulbert@skiatookschools.org

 

Denise James

Special Education

djames@skiatookschools.org

 

Sandy King

Science

sking@skiatookschools.org

 

Samara Massey

Social Studies

smassey@skiatookschools.org

 

Tiffany Matthews

Math

tmatthews@skiatookschools.org

 

Jamie Maupins

Language Arts

jmaupins@skiatookschools.org

 

Kraig Mewbourne

Social Studies

kmewbourne@skiatookschools.org

 

Amy Newcomb

Math

anewcomb@skiatookschools.org

 

Cody Nieman

AG Exploration and Orientation

cnieman@skiatookschools.org

 

Jake Parker

Health/PE

jparker@skiatookschools.org

 

Angelia Pasdach

Science

apasdach@skiatookschools.org

 

Cara Paulk

Math

cpaulk@skiatookschools.org

 

Angie Postier

Language Arts and Life Skills

apostier@skiatookschools.org

 

Monica Sanders

Math

msanders@skiatookschools.org

 

Amy Seago

STEAM, Graphic Design, and GTT

aseago@skiatookschools.org

 

Joleen Steffens

Language Arts and Creative Writing

jsteffens@skiatookschools.org

 

Anisa Stonehocker

Language Arts

astonehocker@skiatookschools.org

 

Kelly Stowe

Language Arts

kstowe@skiatookschools.org

 

Sherri Stuckey

Science and GTT

sstuckey@skiatookschools.org

 

Maegan Walker

Science

mwalker@skiatookschools.org

 

Keli Wooden

Computer Applications and Keyboarding

kwooden@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Teacher Assistants

Rhonda Chevalier

rhchevalier@skiatookschools.org

 

Charm Holcomb

cholcomb@skiatookschools.org

 

Andrew Izquierdo

aizquierdo@skiatookschools.org

 

Sarah Klimowicz

sklimowicz@skiatookschools.org

 

Sheril Lewis

slewis@skiatookschools.org

 

Ashley Linton

alinton@skiatookschools.org

 

Amanda Merkey

amerkey@skiatookschools.org

 

Char Wilson

cwilson@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Child Nutrition

Laura Brown

Becky Clarke

Colene Estes

Karen Ferguson

Tammy Nichols

Michelle Powers

Tina Prince

Cynthia Womack (manager)

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top