Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SE Staff

 

OFFICE 

Christy White-Principal

cwhite@skiatookschools.org

 

Gena James-Counselor

gjames@skiatookschools.org

 

Laura Langley-Secretary

llangley@skiatookschools.org

 

Amy McQuay-Nurse

amcquay@skiatookschools.org

 

SECOND GRADE

Baylee Branscum

bbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Rikki Freeny

rfreeny@skiatookschools.org

 

Cathy Garrett

cgarrett@skiatookschools.org

 

Audrey Linden

alinden@skiatookschools.org

 

Courtney Lyon

clyon@skiatookschools.org

 

Karen Smith

ksmith@skiatookschools.org

 

Vanessa Ward

vward@skiatookschools.org

 

Erin Wingo

ewingo@skiatookschools.org

 

THIRD GRADE

Erica Beard

ebeard@skiatookschools.org

 

Carrie Cannon

ccannon@skiatookschools.org

 

Meighan Clifton

mclifton@skiatookschools.org

 

Stacey Decker

sdecker@skiatookschools.org

 

Amber Ford

amberford@skiatookschools.org

 

Dara Franklin

dfranklin@skiatookschools.org

 

Michelle Gilbert

mgilbert@skiatookschools.org

 

Marla Jeffries

mjeffries@skiatookschools.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jacinda Estes-Teacher

jestes@skiatookschools.org

 

Melinda Jeter-Paraprofessional

mjeter@skiatookschools.org

 

Parkyre Doss-Paraprofessional

pdoss@skiatookschools.org

 

Amanda Merkey-Paraprofessional

amerkey@skiatookschools.org

 

SPECIAL AREAS

Dorinda Carver-Library Assistant

dcarver@skiatookschools.org

 

Tricia Cook-3rd Grade Music

tcook@skiatookschools.org

 

Robin Haynes-2nd Grade Music

rhaynes@skiatookschools.org

 

Heidi King-2nd Grade Computers

hking@skiatookschools.org

 

Andrew Lathrop-3rd Grade P.E.

alathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Lathrop-Reading Specialist

jlathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Marrs-2nd Grade P.E.

jmarrs@skiatookschools.org

 

Melvin Phillips-3rd Grade Art

melvinphillips@skiatookschools.org

 

India Pillers-2nd Grade Speech

ipillers@skiatookschools.org

 

Holly Ray-Librarian

hray@skiatookschools.org

 

Nancy Shively-Skill Builder

nshively@skiatookschools.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Aimee Ajaguna-3rd grade

aajaguna@skiatookschools.org

 

Brenda Blockcolski-2nd Grade

bblockcolski@skiatookschools.org

 

Amy Campbell-3rd grade

acampbell@skiatookschools.org

 

Jodi Davis-2nd Grade

jdavis@skiatookschools.org

 

Carol Maggard-3rd Grade

cmaggard@skiatookschools.org

 

Gina Medlock-2nd Grade

gmedlock@skiatookschools.org

 

Ashley Pillers-2nd Grade

apillers@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top