Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SIE Staff

 

OFFICE

 

 

Tim Buck

Principal

tbuck@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gena James

Counselor

gjames@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Dalon Vail

Secretary

dvail@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Amy McQuay

Nurse

amcquay@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

FOURTH GRADE

 

 

 

Jami Canady

jcanady@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Freeny

jfreeny@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Amy Johnson

ajohnson@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Overton

toverton@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Susan Sommer

ssommer@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Rachel Stockton

rstockton@skiatookschools.org

 

 

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

 

Fern Ballard

fballard@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Cynthia Busch

cbusch@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Patricia Cook

tcook@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Danielle Dailey

ddailey@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Amber Ford

amberford@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Thomas

sthomas@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Bonnie Vaughn

bvaughn@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Lavona Wyckofff

lwyckoff@skiatookschools.org

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

 

Betty Lou Barton

bbarton@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Amy Ford

aford@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Sharon Langenberg

slangenberg@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rene Smith

rsmith@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL AREA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Lathrop

P.E.

alathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Lathrop

Reading Specialist

jlathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

Courtney Case

 

 

 

Michelle Case

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Downing

 

 

Kim Dunagan

 

 

 

 

Patty Harper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Seratte

 

 

Ronda Stockham

 

 

 

 

 

Ranel Walker

 

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top