Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Education Service Center Contacts

 

Education Service Center Staff

918-396-1792   

 

Name

Department

Phone Extension

Email Address

Kristine Vaughn

Activities Fund

 

kvaughn@skiatookschools.org

Nicole Pearce

Treasurer

 

npearce@skiatookschools.org

Mike Earp

Facilities/Transportation

1104

mearp@skiatookschools.org

Darrell Hatfield

Technology

1111

dhatfield@skiatookschools.org

Michelle Teenor

HR

1106

mteenor@skiatookschools.org

Susan Rainez

Enrollment

1101

srainez@skiatookschools.org

Ida Pearson

Special Services

1107

ipearson@skiatookschools.org

Vicki Hampton

Special Services

1108

vhampton@skiatookschools.org

Missy Bush

Asst. Superintendent

 

mbush@skiatookschools.org

Cathy Tarwater

Encumbrance Clerk

1109

ctarwater@skiatookschools.org

Rick Thomas

Superintendent

 

rthomas@skiatookschools.org

Kimberly Carter

Child Nutrition

1114

kcarter@skiatookschools.org

John Rupe

Print Shop

 

jrupe@skiatookschools.org

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

Phone: 918-396-1792

Sign up for our Newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top