Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

NMS Staff

Newman Middle School

 

 

Derek Scheihing

Principal

dscheihing@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Leslie Turner

Assistant Principal

lturner@skiatookschools.org  

 

Michelle Case

Secretary

mcase@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2202

 

Megan Crase

Attendance Secretary

mcrase@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2201

 

Afton Haas

Counselor

ahaas@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2207

 

Jared Gleaton

School Psychologist

jgleaton@skiatookschools.org

 

Ashley Sharp

District Nurse

asharp@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2214

 

Mindy Linthicum

mlinthicum@skiatookschools.org

Ext 2209

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Christy Billups

Math

cbillups@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Karen Branscum

Social Studies and Yearbook

kbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Shane Branscum

Outdoor Education

sbranscum@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Campbell

Choir and Music

jcampbell@skiatookschools.org

 

Julie Cooper

SPED

jcooper@skiatookschools.org

 

DeNae Dandridge 

Science 

ddandridge@skiatookschools.org 

 

Terrena Dean

Social Studies

tdean@skiatookschools.org

 

Patrick Dinneen

Current Events, Careers, and Health/PE

pdinneen@skiatookschools.org

 

Joe Faircloth

Social Studies

jfaircloth@skiatookschools.org

 

Robyn Fortino

Math

rfortino@skiatookschools.org

 

Jennifer Freeny

Language Arts

jfreeny@skiatookschools.org

 

Anna Grose 

Math

agrose@skiatookschools.org

 

Carmen Hill

Science

chill@skiatookschools.org

 

Aaron Hughes

Science

ahughes@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Bobby Kitchens

Band

bkitchens@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Tiffany Matthews

Math

tmatthews@skiatookschools.org

 

Jamie Maupins

Language Arts

jmaupins@skiatookschools.org

 

Kraig Mewbourne

Social Studies

kmewbourne@skiatookschools.org

 

Cody Nieman

AG Exploration and Orientation

cnieman@skiatookschools.org

 

Jake Parker

Health/PE

jparker@skiatookschools.org

 

Angelia Pasdach

Science

apasdach@skiatookschools.org

 

Cara Paulk

Math

cpaulk@skiatookschools.org

 

Angie Postier

Language Arts and Life Skills

apostier@skiatookschools.org

 

David Rumsey

Language Arts

drumsey@skiatookschools.org

 

Monica Sanders 

Math 

msanders@skiatookschools.org 

 

Amy Seago

STEAM, Graphic Design, and GTT

aseago@skiatookschools.org

 

Joleen Steffens

Language Arts and Creative Writing

jsteffens@skiatookschools.org

 

Keysto Stotz

Band

kstotz@skiatookschools.org

 

Kelly Stowe 

Language Arts Band

kstowe@skiatookschools.org 

 

Sherri Stuckey

Science and GTT

sstuckey@skiatookschools.org

 

Jeremy Vrska

Social Studies

jvrska@skiatookschools.org

 

Maegan Walker 

Science 

mwalker@skiatookschools.org 

 

Tanya Williams

Language Arts

twilliams@skiatookschools.org

 

Keli Wooden

Computer Applications and Keyboarding

kwooden@skiatookschools.org

 

Brandon Ybarra

Social Studies

bybarra@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Teacher Assistants

 

Charm Holcomb

cholcomb@skiatookschools.org

 

Sarah Klimowicz

sklimowicz@skiatookschools.org

 

Sheril Lewis

slewis@skiatookschools.org

 

Ashley Linton

alinton@skiatookschools.org

 

Char Wilson

cwilson@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Child Nutrition

Colene Estes

Karen Ferguson

Susan Gruenwald 

Jacalyn Krefting

Melissa Phillips

Michelle Powers

Tina Prince

Cynthia Womack (manager)

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

918-396-1792Fax: 918-396-1799

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top