Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Skiatook Public SchoolsSkiatook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SE Staff

 

OFFICE 

Christy White-Principal

cwhite@skiatookschools.org

 

Shawnda Kirchmann-Counselor

skirchmann@skiatookschools.org

 

Laura Langley-Secretary

llangley@skiatookschools.org

 

Amy McQuay-Nurse

amcquay@skiatookschools.org

 

SECOND GRADE

Carrie Cannon

ccannon@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Phylicia Crain

pcrain@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Cathy Garrett

cgarrett@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Paige Galvan

pgalvan@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Courtney Lyon

clyon@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Karen Smith

ksmith@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Vanessa Ward

vward@skiatookschools.org

 

THIRD GRADE

Krista Cortez

kcortez@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Erica Garrett

egarrett@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Amber Krauser

amberkrauser@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Rikki Freeny

rfreeny@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Dara Horry

dhorry@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Michelle Gilbert

mgilbert@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Marla Jeffries

mjeffries@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Larissa Scott

lscott@skiatookschools.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jacinda Estes-Teacher

jestes@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Melinda Jeter-Paraprofessional

mjeter@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Aimee Ajaguna-Paraprofessional

aajaguna@skiatookschools.org

 

SPECIAL AREAS

Dorinda Carver-Library Assistant

dcarver@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Tricia Cook-3rd Grade Music

tcook@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Twyla Elrod-3rd Grade Art

telrod@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Robin Garrett-2nd Grade Computer

rgarrett@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Robin Haynes-2nd Grade Music

rhaynes@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Andrew Lathrop-3rd Grade P.E.

alathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Lathrop-Reading Specialist

jlathrop@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Marrs-2nd Grade P.E.

jmarrs@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Ashley Pillers-Skill Builder

apillers@skiatookschools.org

 

 

India Pillers-Speech

ipillers@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Holly Ray-Librarian

hollyray@skiatookschools.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Brenda Blockcolski-2nd Grade

bblockcolski@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Janice Jones-2nd Grade

janicejones@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Carol Maggard-2nd Grade

cmaggard@skiatookschools.org

 

 

Gina Medlock-2nd Grade

gmedlock@skiatookschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Skiatook Public Schools355 South Osage StreetSkiatook, OK  74070

Phone: 918-396-1792

Sign up for our Newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top